Today is Monday, January 26, 2015
Important Notices!
*****  Administrative Law Division Move Effective October 1st, 2014  *****
The Taxpayer Fairness Act transfers Revenue's Administrative Law Division to the newly-created Alabama Tax Tribunal; their website is now
ADOR - Taxpayer Service Centers (TPSC)

Taxpayer Service Centers (TPSC)

The Sales & Use Tax Division is available to render assistance to taxpayers at our nine Taxpayer Service Centers located throughout the State of Alabama. Click on the Service Centers below. The physical location, mailing address, phone and fax number, as well as the counties each Center services is given.

Our hours are from 8:00 a.m. through 5:00 p.m. (central time zone), Monday through Friday.

To determine which TPSC services your city/county, click on the map or click on the link entitled "Locate Your County" or "Locate Your City".

Locate Your County 
Locate Your City:  A - H     J - R      S - Z