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AFFIDAVIT

STATE OF ALABAMA, COUNTY OF ___________________________________________________________________

Before me, the undersigned authority, personally appeared ________________________________________________________________________________ who being by me first duly sworn,

deposes and says that he is a duly authorized representative of _______________________________________________________________________________________________________

and the information herein contained is true and correct. _________________________________________________________________________
SIGNATURE OF DEPONENT

Sworn to and subscribed before me

this _______________ day of _______________________________________ , _____________ . _________________________________________________________________________
NOTARY PUBLIC

NOTE: The return and remittance are due no later than the thirtieth (30th) day of the month for the previous calendar month’s activity. A return is
due regardless of activity.

1 Waste listed under Section 3001 of the RCRA of 1976 

as amended and “PCB” waste . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

2 All other waste . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

3 TOTAL TONS (Col. B) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . TOTAL FEE (Col. D). . . . . �

4 Additional fee ($1.00 per ton disposed).  (Enter total tons – _____________________________) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . �

5 TOTAL FEE (Add fees on lines 3 & 4) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

6 Failure to Timely File Penalty (Late filing, greater of 10%  of Total Fee or $50) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

7 Failure to Timely Pay Penalty (Late payment, 10% of Total Fee). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

8 Failure to Submit Monthly Report (Penalty not to exceed $250.00) (22-30B-06). . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

9 Failure to Timely Pay Penalty (10%  of fee due) (22-30B-05) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

10 Interest (Code of Alabama 1975, Section 40-1-44) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

11 TOTAL AMOUNT DUE . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . �

If payment made through Electronic Funds Transfer (EFT) check this box. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . �

TOTAL TONS RECEIVED
FOR DISPOSAL FEE RATE FEE COLLECTEDHAZARDOUS WASTE OR

HAZARDOUS SUBSTANCE

COMPANY FEIN

ADDRESS SSN

CITY STATE ZIP ACCOUNT NUMBER

CONTACT PERSON TELEPHONE NUMBER

(     )

TOB: HWST
6/13ALABAMA DEPARTMENT OF REVENUE

BUSINESS & LICENSE TAX DIVISION
TOBACCO, SEVERANCE & LICENSE TAX SECTION

P.O. Box 327555 • Montgomery, AL 36132-7555 • (334) 353-7827
www.revenue.alabama.gov

Hazardous Waste Fee Report
AS AMENDED BY ACT NO. 2013-174

Online filing required at www.MyAlabamaTaxes.alabama.gov

For the Month of ___________________________________


